Welcome to a lavish evening of cinematic soundtracks. At this concert, audiences will enjoy a generous programme featuring many of film history’s most famous soundtracks – live with the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra. 

Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Massimo Zanetti, conductor
Hannah Holgersson, vocals
David Lindgren, vocals
Claudia Bonfiglioli, violin
Johannes Rostamo, cello

Read comment »
27 juli 2017
Hannah Holgersson BBC In Tune
25 juli 2017
Aeterna at the Baltic Sea Festival 2017
24 juli 2017
Hillborg Sirens at the Proms 2017
8 juni 2017
Love and Hope

News archive



Latest news